Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Martial Arts

Martial Arts

anyone in here in to martial arts? =D im just so glad that i got in to my dream martial art. It's called Yaw Yan. That's short for SaYAW ng KamataYAN which means "Dance of Death." It's Filipino Kickboxing. I'm just so glad that i finally get to study my own native martial art. =D
    I'm forever blowing bubbles...

Quote Originally Posted by xpatchxrojasx
    anyone in here in to martial arts? =D im just so glad that i got in to my dream martial art. It's called Yaw Yan. That's short for SaYAW ng KamataYAN which means "Dance of Death." It's Filipino Kickboxing. I'm just so glad that i finally get to study my own native martial art. =D
    I'm a martial artist. Glad you found a school you are happy with.
    Others walk the bow, I walk the string

nice..what do you practice?
    I'm forever blowing bubbles...

Quote Originally Posted by xpatchxrojasx
    nice..what do you practice?
    You can call it the art of fighting without fighting!

Semi-Intelligent Entity xCrucialDudex's Avatar
    and that is something like sitting and thinking about stuff telling attackers: "chill out dude I'm busy"?

Quote Originally Posted by xCrucialDudex
    and that is something like sitting and thinking about stuff telling attackers: "chill out dude I'm busy"?