PDA

View Full Version : ringtones



xsecx
03-09-2010, 02:28 PM
what are you guys using for yours? Right now I have the intro to new direction by gb but think it may be time for a change.

Lifestyle_X
03-09-2010, 02:45 PM
The good old 'ring-ring'.

rodrigo
03-09-2010, 05:46 PM
mine's on vibrate, cause i have to use the ones predetermined by the phone and they suck

xsecx
03-09-2010, 07:03 PM
mine's on vibrate, cause i have to use the ones predetermined by the phone and they suck

you and I both know that's not the real reason why yours is on vibrate.

ePOWsa
03-09-2010, 10:08 PM
mines called "run away" its just a crap standard tone

SgtD
03-10-2010, 01:46 AM
mine's bananphone.

lo0m
03-10-2010, 01:47 AM
good clean fun - loserdotcom

xsecx
03-10-2010, 10:04 AM
mine's bananphone.

what the hell is bananphone?

xKINGx
03-10-2010, 10:29 AM
you and I both know that's not the real reason why yours is on vibrate.

you, sir, just made my day. and I'm using My Curse by Killswitch Engage.

SgtD
03-10-2010, 10:57 AM
what the hell is bananphone?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5C6X9vOEkU

mouseman004
03-10-2010, 12:49 PM
what are you guys using for yours? Right now I have the intro to new direction by gb but think it may be time for a change.

I generally switch between to the threshold by hatebreed and trying to find a balance by atmosphere. It is on atmosphere right now.

straightXed
03-11-2010, 03:20 PM
Mine is a section from the beasties song - skills to pay the bills, it's from where the flutes and scratching kicks in.

linsee
03-11-2010, 08:55 PM
Mine is Can We Start Again by Bane, but it changes a lot. My bestie's ringtone is the theme for 90210.

Lifestyle_X
03-12-2010, 05:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5C6X9vOEkU

When I have a new phone that allows me to upload my own ringtones, that'll be my first one !!!