PDA

View Full Version : Martial Arts

xpatchxrojasx
06-09-2007, 07:08 AM
anyone in here in to martial arts? =D im just so glad that i got in to my dream martial art. It's called Yaw Yan. That's short for SaYAW ng KamataYAN which means "Dance of Death." It's Filipino Kickboxing. I'm just so glad that i finally get to study my own native martial art. =D

straightXed
06-09-2007, 07:39 AM
anyone in here in to martial arts? =D im just so glad that i got in to my dream martial art. It's called Yaw Yan. That's short for SaYAW ng KamataYAN which means "Dance of Death." It's Filipino Kickboxing. I'm just so glad that i finally get to study my own native martial art. =D

I'm a martial artist. Glad you found a school you are happy with.

xpatchxrojasx
06-09-2007, 09:11 AM
nice..what do you practice?

straightXed
06-09-2007, 11:01 AM
nice..what do you practice?

You can call it the art of fighting without fighting!

xCrucialDudex
07-09-2007, 03:10 PM
and that is something like sitting and thinking about stuff telling attackers: "chill out dude I'm busy"?

straightXed
07-09-2007, 04:09 PM
and that is something like sitting and thinking about stuff telling attackers: "chill out dude I'm busy"?