PDA

View Full Version : Question: My freind says...

yINDIVIDUALy
02-26-2005, 10:36 AM
My freind has been a part of hardcore and sxe for awhile... I found out that sxe was more then just an adjective from her... Found out alittle about hardcore too.

Now im really interested in becoming less ignorant about sxe and hardcore, which is why i checked out some straightedge sites, and eventually joined this one...

she says this isn't the way people should get involved in hardcore or sxe, that im jsut being a poser, that i shouldn't implicate myself in the hardcore scene by posting, and plenty of other stuff i shouldn't do...

now i respect her, cuz she's my freind, but im not good at not doing something for no other reason than someone else says its wrong... my life, my concience,

Not that it means im gonna stop trying to learn, i just wanna know if she's right, and if there's a better way i can go about it where i dont step on peoples toes...

so now you know why Im asking, anyone else think i shouldn't be here?
thanx for your time
________
Sexxxyjo (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/sexxxyjo)

straightXed
02-26-2005, 11:27 AM